by Warbear
adjacentbeastman wrote:
so I guess this means that I can play movement cards but cannot move?
edit: yes... why not
edit: yes... why not
No, you cannot.
During Resting, you cannot play any cards, you just can discard cards.
Before or after Resting, you can play only cards acording to 6b.
Rulebook Page 5:
6a. Depending on the contents of your hand, you can either take a Standard Rest (if you have at least one card other than a Wound in your hand) or a Slow Recovery (if you have only Wound cards in your hand).
• Standard Rest: Discard one non-Wound card and any number of Wound cards.
Note: this is not the same as Healing, as the Wound cards go to your discard pile.
• Slow Recovery: Reveal your hand to show you have only Wound cards. Then, discard one Wound card to your discard pile.