Quantcast
Channel: Mage Knight Board Game: The Lost Legion Expansion | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7890

Thread: Mage Knight Board Game: The Lost Legion:: Rules:: Is the die used for "Mana Storm" cosidered "in the source"? +1 one other question...

$
0
0

by Wretched Git

... in other words, can you use a white die for Mana Storm, then re-roll that die as one of the source dice?

Also: For the purposes of a card like Counterattack, if you're fighting a double summoning foe and you prevent the two summoned creatures from attacking (but you don't block them), is the summoning foe considered "blocked"?

How about if one of the summoned creates is blocked, but the other isn't. Has the summoner been "blocked"?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7890

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>